

## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL Vasant kunj, new delhi

## SCHOOL APPOINTEES (2022-2023)

Following is the list of School Appointees from Class-XII for the academic session 2022-2023.

SI. No	Name	Class & Section	Post
1.	SHIVANSH KULSHRESTHA	XII-B	HEAD BDY
2.	AKSHAYA JHA	XII-C	HEAD GIRL
3.	RUDRAKSHA MOHAPATRA	XII-B	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
4.	ANWESHA MDHAPATRA	XII-D	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
5.	PAARTH YADAV	XII -F	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
6.	SHAUNAK MARWAH	XII-H	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
7.	SAARANYA TANEJA	XII-I	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
8.	ASTITVA SUMAN	XII-E	PRESIDENT DEBATE SOCIETY
9.	DEVANSH SHARMA	XII-E	PRESIDENT DEBATE SOCIETY
10.	Samridhi jain	XII-C	EDITOR (ENGLISH)
11.	VANSHIKA	XII-J	EDITOR (ENGLISH)
12.	KANUPRIYA SHARMA	XII-K	EDITOR (ENGLISH)
13.	SAMIKSHA MUSKAN	XII-L	EDITOR (HINDI)
14.	MAHIKA SEHRAWAT	XII-B	PRESIDENT CODE WARRIOR
15.	ARYAN SINGH	XII-B	PRESIDENT CODE WARRIOR
16.	DEVANG ASWANI	XII-C	PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENT COUNCIL
17.	KAVIKA TANDON	L-IIX	PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENT COUNCIL
18.	SIYA BHUTANI	XII-I	PRESIDENT CONSUMER CARE COUNCIL
19.	DHRUV CHUGH	XII-J	PRESIDENT CONSUMER CARE COUNCIL
20.	AASTHA GUPTA	XII-1	PRESIDENT COMMERCE ECO COUNCIL
21.	LIPIKA TIWARI	XII-I	PRESIDENT COMMERCE ECO COUNCIL
22.	ARYAN BAIBASWATA	XII-B	PRESIDENT GREY MATTERS
23.	ANIRUDH SINGH	XII-K	PRESIDENT GREY MATTERS
24.	LOKENDRA SHASTRI	XII-A	PRESIDENT DRAMATICS SOCIETY
25.	ABHINAV PAREWA	XII-K	PRESIDENT DRAMATICS SOCIETY
26.	PRATYUSH SINHA	XII-B	PRESIDENT CHESS CLUB
27.	KRISHAANG PHOGAT	XII-B	PRESIDENT RUBIK'S CUBE
28.	SARTHAK GUPTA	XII-D	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN
29.	SARA NANDAN	XII-I	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN
30.	MUKUL YADAV	XII-L	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN



Dubi vole.

B-Jelg DIRECTOR



## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI

## HOUSE APPOINTEES (2022-2023)

Following is the list of House Appointees from Class-XII for the academic session 2022-2023. The concerned students are to verify their details and confirm the same with the School Function Incharges for badges.

HOUSE	CAPTAIN	
CHENAB	1. OM MITTAL – XII – H 2. SRISHTI SAHAY – XII – B	
GANGES	1. BHARGAV SHEKHAR – XII –B 2. MUSKAAN SETH – XII –I	
JAMUNA	<ol> <li>RAGHAV GOEL – XII – J</li> <li>DHEEPTA TAYAL – XII I</li> </ol>	
JHELUM	<ol> <li>PEARL MUTREJA – XII G</li> <li>MEHAK VASUDEVA – XII-H</li> </ol>	
RAVI	1. DIVA SINHA – XII – L 2. MUSKAAN SAHNI – XII -B	
SUTLEJ	1. NETI VATSALA – XII - K 2. UTKARSH JHA – XII -E	

VICE PRINCIPAL

D

R. Jeho DIRECTOR