DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI

September 2021

SCHOOL APPOINTEES 2021-2022

Following is the list of School Appointees from Class-XII for the academic session 2021-2022.

Sl. No	Name	Class & Section	Post
1.	JAYANT SINGH	XII-D	HEAD BOY
2.	AARUSHI MAHAJAN	XII-D	HEAD GIRL
3.	ANANYA AGGARWAL	XII-D	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
4.	AAHANA CHANDEL	XII-K	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
5.	PRISHA KANDHARI	XII-C	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
6.	SHRABYA MISHRA	XII-H	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
7.	SHUBHANG MUNJAL	XII-C	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
8.	NIESSHKA BARATHI	XII-J	CULTURAL PRESIDENT
9.	ADHIRAJ CHADHA	XII-B	PRESIDENT DEBATE SOCIETY
10.	ANA PATNI	XII-C	PRESIDENT DEBATE SOCIETY
11.	KASHISH TARUN SRIVASTAVA	XII-D	EDITOR (ENGLISH)
12.	SAHITI AGGARWAL	XII-D	EDITOR (ENGLISH)
13.	ARSHEIYA KHATRI	XII-D	EDITOR (HINDI)
14.	AMRTAYAN BAEHAERHA	XII-D	PRESIDENT CODE WARRIOR
15.	SWASTIK AGARWALA	XII-C	PRESIDENT CODE WARRIOR
16.	AALIKA VAISHNAVI THAKUR	XII-E	PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENT COUNCIL
17.	BRAHM AHUJA	XII-K	PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENT COUNCIL
18.	AKSHIT JAIN	XII-H	PRESIDENT CONSUMER CARE COUNCIL
19.	JAHNAVI SINGH	XII-H	PRESIDENT CONSUMER CARE COUNCIL
20.	KRISHEEN KAUR SETHI	XII-H	PRESIDENT COMMERCE ECO COUNCIL
21.	PARNIKA SARAF	XII-J	PRESIDENT COMMERCE ECO COUNCIL
22.	VISHWAJEET SHUKLA	XII-A	PRESIDENT GREY MATTERS
23.	AAKARSH BANSAL	XII-B	PRESIDENT GREY MATTERS
24.	JVALAJ PANDEY	XII-B	PRESIDENT DRAMATICS SOCIETY
25.	MADHAV MANCHANDA	XII-H	PRESIDENT DRAMATICS SOCIETY
26.	KRISH UPPAL	XII-G	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN
27.	SOMYA	XII-K	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN

HEADMISTRESS

VICE PRINCIPAL

VICE PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL